DIRECTORY

FAIRVIEW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
FACULTY & STAFF

Dr. Ben Horn

h
ornb@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5230
 (IC32)
Principal

Mrs. Julie Skelly

skellyj@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5239 (IC39)
Assistant Principal

Mrs. Theresa Bemis

bemist@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5236
 (IC82)
Cafeteria Manager

Ms. Peggy Stossmeister
PEGGY
stossmeisterp@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5606 (IC99)
Head Custodian

Mrs. Kim Heberle

heberlek@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5234
 (IC34)
School Psychologist

 Ms. Megan Carrig
            Miss Megan Carrig              
carrigm@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5708
 (IC86)
Guidance & Math

Mrs. Amy Beaver (sub)

School Building.png
beavera@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5233 
(IC33)
Attendance Secretary 

Ms. Julia Pellegrino
 
pellegrinoj@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5232
 (IC32)
Principal's Secretary

Mrs. Ronda Sitnik  

sitnikr@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5306
 (IC75)
Speech/Language

Mrs. Lori Squires

squiresl@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5237
Food Services Coordinator

Mrs. Abby Thomas
Mrs. Abby Thomas
thomasa@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5235
 (IC35)
School Nurse

Y.M.C.A
Preschool 
and 
Day Care

Phone Extension: 9-5713
 
Before & After-School Care

 Mrs. Laura Carrara 
 
  carraral@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5003
 (IC59)
Kindergarten Teacher

 Miss Amanda Medwid

medwida@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5002
 (IC52)
Kindergarten Teacher

 Mrs. Melissa Mondy
 
 mondym@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5004
 (IC54)
Kindergarten Teacher

 Miss Russell
       
Bethany Russell        

russellb@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5001
 (IC51)
Kindergarten Teacher

 Mrs. Dawn McKechnie
 Mrs. Dawn McKechnie
   mckechnied@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5102 (IC58)

Kindergarten Teacher

 Miss Sherry Sterling
  
    sterlings@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5101
 (IC57)
First Grade Teacher

Mrs. Terri Costello
   
 costelloterri@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5105
 (IC61)
First Grade Teacher
 

Mrs. Sharon Ferringer

ferringersharon@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5104
 (IC60)
First Grade Teacher

 Mrs. Tara Alvez
Tara Alvez
alvezt@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5103
 (IC97)
First Grade Teacher

Mrs. Melissa Zinna
         Mrs. Melissa Zinna     
zinnam@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5106 
(IC62)
First Grade Teacher 

Mrs. Michelle Bernatowicz
Bernatowicz
bernatowiczm@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5202
 (IC65)
Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. Jill Bridgen

 bridgenj@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5201
 (IC64)
Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. Megan Hersch

herschm@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5205
 (IC68)
Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. Liz Sharp 
  
sharpe@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5203
 (IC66)
Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. Stefanie Trudnowski

 trudnowskis@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5204
 (IC67)
Second Grade Teacher

Mr. Aaron Garrity


 garritya@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5304
 (IC73)
Third Grade Teacher

Mrs. Denise Musante

musanted@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5303
 (IC72)
Third Grade Teacher

Mrs. Carolyn Hart 

hartc@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5302
 (IC71)
Third Grade Teacher

Mrs. Carol Elliott 

elliottc@fairviewschools.org
 
Phone Extension: 9-5300
 (IC69)
Third Grade Teacher

Mrs. Melissa Visosky
 
 
visoskym@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5301
 (IC70)
Third Grade Teacher

 Maryann Edwards

edwardsm@fairviewschools.org
 
Phone Extension: 9-5715
 (IC79)
Fourth Grade Teacher

Mr. Jeff Martin
Mr. Jeff Martin  

martinj@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5402
 (IC42)
Fourth Grade Teacher
 

 Mrs. Paula Paden


padenp@fairviewschools.org
 
Phone Extension: 9-5401
 (IC40)
Fourth Grade Teacher


Mrs. Tressa Snoke
Mrs. Tressa Snoke
snoket@fairviewschools.org
    Phone Extension: 9-5400 (IC77)
Fourth Grade Teacher 

Mrs. Carrie Weichler

weichlerc@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension: 9-5403 
(IC78)
Fourth Grade Teacher 


"SPECIALS" TEACHERS

Mrs. Angela Gerber
Mrs. Angela Gerber
gerberangela@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5714 
(IC95)
Librarian/Gifted Teacher 

Mr. Dan Skelton
Dan Skelton
skeltond@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5601 
P.E.Teacher 

Mrs. Claudia Filippi
 
filippic@fairviewschools
.org
Phone Extension: 9-5100 
(IC56)
Reading Specialist 

Miss Kelly Drushel
Drushel
drushelk@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5406 
(IC76)
Learning Support Teacher 


Mrs. Darcy Paradise


paradised@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5200 
(IC63)
Autistic Support Teacher 


Mr. Chris DeMayo

Chris DeMayo
demayoc@fairviewschools.org
 Extension: 9-5609 
(IC84)
Art and Gifted Teacher 


Mrs. Amy Shallenberger

Ms. Amy Shallenberger
shallenbergera@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5710 (IC88)

Music Teacher 


Mrs. Megan Sperry


sperrym@fairviewschools.org
 Extension: 9-5405 
(IC83)
Learning Support Teacher 




Mrs. Brooke Weaver
Brooke Weaver
weaverb@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5305
  
Autistic Support Teacher

EDUCATIONAL AIDES

Mrs. Kendall Bard

bardk@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:  9-5200        
Special Ed. Aide

 Ms. Ellie Chamberlin
Ms. Ellie Chamberlin
chamberline@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:  9-5100           
Special Ed. Aide


Mrs. Lisa Slezak

slezakl@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5200 
Special Ed. Aide


 Mrs. Karen Whiteford

whitefordk@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5200
Special Ed. Aide

 
Mrs. Cindy Cronin
cronin
croninc@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5306
Speech Aide

 
Mrs. Maureen Trabold
Trabold
traboldm@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5206
Literacy Aide

 
Mrs. Catherine Facchine

facchinec@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5206 
Literacy Aide

Mrs. Michele Litzinger

litzingerm@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5100
Literacy Aide


Mrs. Sarah Drabant
 

  drabants@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5712 
Library Aide


Mrs. Jill Wheeler


wheelerj@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5206
Literacy Aide


Mrs. Lorrie Watts
Mrs. Lorrie Watts
wattsl@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5709
Literacy Aide



Mrs. Theresa (DiBacco) Workman

Mrs. Theresa Workman
dibaccot@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5100
Literacy Aide

 
Mrs. Kelly Merski
Merski
merskik@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5206
Literacy Aide


 Mrs. Linda Fitzpatrick
Fitzpatrick
fitzpatrickl@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:  9-5306
Special Ed. Aide
 
Mrs. Vickie Fedei
Fedei
fedeivictoria@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:  9-
Special Ed. Aide


Mrs. Anne Zingaro

Mrs. Anne Zingaro
zingaroa@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:  9-
Special Ed. Aide

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.