Fairview Elementary School
elementary

 Welcome to Fairview Elementary School

 

Volunteer

Clearance

Information

Kindergarten

Registration

Materials

Contact Us

District

Calendar

Menu  

UPCOMING EVENTS:

(All Events Subject To Change)

 

 

Wednesday, February 4  (Day #3)

National School Counselor Day (Yay, Mrs. Jensen!)

3:30 - Karate Program (1st & 2nd)

3:30 - Tiger Club Tutoring

3:30 - Computer Coding Class

3:30 - Brownies (3rd w/ Mrs. Carrier)

Thursday, February 5  (Day #4)

3:30 - Karate Program (1st & 2nd)

3:30 - Tiger Club Tutoring

3:30 - Brownies (2nd w/ Mrs. Soddy)

Friday, February 6  (Day #5)

Kids Night Out w/Mr. Garrity (Gym)

 Monday, February 9  (Day #1)

3:30 - Tiger Club Tutoring

3:30 - Computer Coding Class

3:30 - Karate (3rd & 4th)

3:30 - Arabic Exploratory

3:30 - Girl Scouts (4th w/Mrs. Sobin)

6:30 - School Board Meeting (FMS)

Tueday, February 10  (Day #2)

10:00 - Field Trip (12 students "Helping Hands")

3:30 - Tiger Club Tutoring

3:30 - Karate Program (3rd & 4th)

3:30 - Arabic Exploratory

3:30 - "Talented Tiger" Play Practice w/Mrs. Tanenbaum

Wednesday, February 11  (Day #3)

Ventriloquist Performances on Kindness

3:30 - Tiger Club

3:30 - Computer Coding Class

3:30 - Karate (3rd & 4th)

Thursday, February 12  (Day #4)

1:55 - (4th) Valentine Party

2:30 - Valentine Parties (all other grades)

3:30 - Tiger Club Tutoring

3:30 - Karate Program (3rd & 4th)

3:30 - Brownies (2nd w/ Mrs. Miller)

Friday, February 13

NO SCHOOL - Teacher's Act 80 Day

Monday, February 16

NO SCHOOL - (Teacher's In-Service) Snow Make-Up if needed?

Tuesday, February 17  (Day #5)

FV SPORTSWEAR SALE - begins! (more info to come)

3:30 - Tiger Club Tutoring

3:30 - Arabic Exploratory

3:30 - "Talented Tigers" Play Practice

Wednesday, February 18  (Day #1)

3:30 - Tiger Club Tutoring

3:30 - Computer Coding Class

3:30 - Brownie (3rd w/ Mrs. Carrier)

Thursday, February 19  (Day #2)

3:30 - Tiger Club Tutoring

3:30 - Arabic Exploratory

Friday, February 20  (Day #3)

6:00 - Family Movie Night

Monday, February 23  (Day #4)

1:30 - Dental Presentation

3:30 - Tiger Club Tutoring

3:30 - Fun Club w/ Mr. Garrity (K-2)

3:30 - Computer Coding Class

3:30 - Arabic Class

3:30 - Girl Scouts (4th w/Mrs. Sobin)

6:30 - School Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 24  (Day #5)

3:30 - Tiger Club Tutoring

3:30 - Fun Club  w/ Mr. Garrity (K-2)

3:30 - Arabic Class

3:30 - "Talented Tigers" Play Practice

Wednesday, February 25  (Day #1)

LUNCHES - Student Store (1st-4th)

3:30 - Tiger Club Tutoring

3:30 - Fun Club w/ Mr. Garrity (K-2)

3:30 - Computer Coding Class

Thursday, February 26  (Day #2)

3:30 - Tiger Club Tutoring

3:30 - Fun Club w/ Mr. Garrity (K-2)

Friday, February 27  (Day #3)

YEARBOOK ORDERS - Due Today!    

6:30 - Kids Night Out w/ Mr. Garrity (Gym)