Model UN

The Fairview High School Model UN team won Best Delegation for the 2nd year in a row at the 70th annual Gannon Model United Nations Conference. Nine of our 31 students won individual awards, including Drew Erhartic, Michael Gourlias, Colin Bolla, Emily Horn, and Theo Nacapolous, who all won Best Delegate in their respective committees. Adam Chiocco, Jack Trabold, and Amelia Lyons each came in 2nd and Jocelyn Tatarko was 3rd.