2022 Scholarship Winners

The Fairview School Foundation is pleased to announce the 2022 scholarship award recipients.

Congratulations and Best Wishes to the Class of 2022!

Amy and Jeff Brinling Family Scholarship
Noah Lyons

Andrew and Katie Bean Swim Scholarship
Noah Lyons

Avis McClintock Literature Award
Alivia Temple

Barbara Junker Memorial Scholarship
Christopher Spriegel
Glenn Louis

Christopher G. Batchelor Memorial Fund
Nathan Kisiel

Danny Best Memorial Scholarship
Merrikate Jensen

David and Colin Chivers Memorial Scholarship
Blake Palochak

David Orlin Lafferty, Sr. Scholarship
DJ Robertson

Eveline Warchol Health Sciences Scholarship
Lauren Stephens

Fairview Board of Education Scholarship
Delaney Schwab

Fairview School Foundation School Service Recognition Awards
Giovanni Natalie
Ian Richter
Delaney Schwab
Christopher Spriegel

Jack Taylor Community Service Award
Glenn Louis

Jane Imhoff Grunden Scholarship
Kadyn Mahoney

Jason Hunter Award
Giovanni Natalie

Julie Glennan King Memorial Scholarship
Jennifer Hunter

Lake Shore Country Club Scholarship
Matthew Drabant

Michael McManus Scholarship
Christopher Spriegel

Mike George Award
Nathan George

Purchase, George & Murphey, PC Scholarship
Christopher Spriegel

Schell Family Engineering Scholarship
Christopher Spriegel

Superintendent's Extraordinary Character Award
Taylor Susman

The Bartlett Family Scholarship - DJ Robertson

The FIRST Team 156 Scholarship
Aravind Turaga

The June & Larry Kessler Education Scholarship
Jacob Mehler

The Murphey Family Scholarship
Emma Foht

The Wingerter Family Scholarship
Merrikate Jensen

Thomas-Siegler Family Scholarship
Anthony Farrar

Walker Family Scholarship
Jacob Mehler

Career Academy Scholarships

Arts and Communication
Ava Stripp

Delaney Schwab

Health and Science
Giovanni Natalie

Aravind Turaga